b6e9a2b46d · ci: add smoke workflow Fase B5 · Updated 2026-06-28 16:16:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?